Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/04/96]

April 23 - April 27
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Gough Rd, Catterick Garrison, DL9 3EL, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 23 April 2018 to Friday 27 April 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/04/03]

April 30 - May 25
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 April 2018 to Friday 04 May 2018
Week 2: Monday 14 May 2018 to Friday 18 May 2018
Week 3: Thursday 24 May 2018 and Friday 25 May 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
June 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/06/01]

June 25 - July 24
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 June 2018 to Friday 29 June 2018
Week 2: Monday 09 July 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018
Week 3: Monday 23 July 2018 and Tuesday 24 July 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
July 2018

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/07/51]

July 2 - July 6
Edinburgh Training Venue,
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 02 July 2018 to Friday 06 July 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/07/01b]

July 10 - August 3
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 10 July 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Monday 23 July 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 30 July 2018 to Friday 03 August 2018
[10 days]

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 18/07/03]

July 25
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Wednesday 25 July 2018
[1 day]

Find out more »

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 18/07/04]

July 26 - July 27
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Thursday 26 July 2018 and Friday 27 July 2018
[2 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/07/01]

July 30 - August 3
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 July 2018 to Friday 03 August 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
August 2018

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/08/01]

August 6 - August 9
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 06 August 2018 to Thursday 09 August 2018
[4 days]

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 18/08/02]

August 10
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Friday 10 August 2018
[1 day]

Find out more »
September 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/95]

September 3 - September 25
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Gough Rd, Catterick Garrison, DL9 3EL, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 03 September 2018 to Friday 07 September 2018
Week 2: Monday 17 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018
Week 3: Monday 24 September 2018 and Tuesday 25 September 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/09/01]

September 3 - September 7
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 03 September 2018 to Friday 07 September 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/02]

September 10 - October 2
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/02]
Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 10 September 2018 to Friday 14 September 2018
Week 2: Monday 24 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018
Week 3: Monday 01 October 2018 and Tuesday 02 October 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/91]

September 15 - December 1
Whitehaven Training Venue,
Hospice at Home West Cumbria Fundraising Office, 1st Floor, Cumbria House, New Oxford Street, Workington, Cumbria CA14 2NA United Kingdom
+ Google Map

NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 15 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Saturday 06 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 27 October 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Saturday 01 December 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B ~ Hazardous Agents in the Workplace [Ref: 18/09/03]

17th September 2018 - 16th January 2019
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 17 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018
Week 2: Monday 15 October 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
Revision Unit B: Tuesday 15 January 2019[pm]
Exam Unit B: Wednesday 16 January 2019[am]
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/10/02b]

September 25 - October 12
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 25 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Monday 01 October 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 08 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018
[10 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 18/09/96]

September 26 - September 28
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Gough Rd, Catterick Garrison, DL9 3EL, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Wednesday 26 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018
[3 days]

Find out more »
October 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/10/95]

October 1 - October 5
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Gough Rd, Catterick Garrison, DL9 3EL, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 01 October 2018 to Friday 05 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/10/52]

October 8 - November 2
Edinburgh Training Venue,
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 08 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018
Week 2: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
Week 3: Thursday 01 November 2018 and Friday 02 November 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/10/02]

October 8 - October 12
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/10/96]

October 15 - October 19
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Gough Rd, Catterick Garrison, DL9 3EL, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 15 October 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/03]

October 22 - October 26
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/11/51b]

October 23 - November 9
Edinburgh Training Venue,
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Tuesday 23 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Thursday 01 November 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
[10 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/97]

October 29 - November 2
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Gough Rd, Catterick Garrison, DL9 3EL, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/10/04]

October 29 - November 2
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
November 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/11/51]

November 5 - November 9
Edinburgh Training Venue,
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C ~ Workplace and Work Equipment Safety [Ref: 18/11/01]

5th November 2018 - 17th January 2019
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
Week 2: Monday 03 December 2018 to Friday 07 December 2018
Revision Unit C: Wednesday 16 January 2019[pm]
Exam Unit C: Thursday 17 January 2019[am]
[12 days]

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/03]

November 12 - November 15
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 12 November 2018 to Thursday 15 November 2018
[4 days]

Find out more »

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/04]

November 16
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Friday 16 November 2018
[1 day]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/11/52]

November 19 - November 23
Edinburgh Training Venue,
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 19 November 2018 to Friday 23 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events